At this time, there is no place within the app to view the facilities that have requested you do not return/you have been DNR'd.
If you are DNR’d by a facility, you will receive an email stating that a specific facility has DNR’d you for a specified reason.
If you are DNR’d you will:
Receive an email stating the reason for the DNR
Be removed from upcoming shifts at the facility
Won’t be unable to see any shifts from the facility
To learn more about DNR (Do Not Return), please read 'What is DNR (Do Not Return)?'